Management Coordination Team

Dr James Galloway

Chief Executive Officer

Kathryn Lockyer

General Manager Services

Kylie Sheehan

General Manager Operations

Craig Baxter


Judd Murray

Information Systems Manager

Russell Wilson

General Counsel

Sector Managers

John Parr

Sector Manager – Business and Innovation

Kim Leighton

Sector Manager – Business and Innovation

Lee Culnane

Sector Manager – Health and Human Services

Peter Lee

Sector Manager – Product Certification


Sector Manager – Sustainability and Environment

Operations Managers

Matthew Pitt

Technical Manager

Melinda Varley

Learning and Development Manager

Katherine Appleby

Marketing and Communications Manager

Accreditation Services Administration

Dharshanth Premkumar

Manager Services Administration

Hannah Cho

Contractor Manager